Archive

Forbidden Lands – through Mon 08 Feb

Through Monday, February 8 we present the Forbidden Lands Bundle, featuring the Free League Publishing RPG of treasure hunting and tomb raiding in the ruins of ages past. Three centuries ago the spellbinder Zygofer conquered a vast and remote valley

Read More

Glen Cook novels – through Sun 07 Feb

Through Sunday, February 7 the Glen Cook Bundle presents novels by fantasy and science fiction author Glen Cook from Night Shade Books. Best known for his Black Company dark military fantasies, Cook has also written the eight-book Dread Empire epic

Read More

Troika – through Mon 01 Feb

Through Monday, February 1 we present the all-new Troika Bundle, featuring the acid-fantasy RPG Troika! from Melsonian Arts Council. Troika! lets you trip the light fantastic, or maybe just trip out, in visionary adventures fueled by hallucinatory creativity. Daniel Sell’s

Read More

Jackie’s Dreaming – through Sun 24 Jan

Through Sunday, January 24 we present (on short notice) the all-new Jackie’s Dreaming Bundle, a benefit offer in memory of the late Jackie Cassada featuring the Changeling: The Dreaming Storyteller game in its lavish 2017 20th Anniversary Edition from Onyx

Read More

John Carter of Mars RPG – through Mon 25 Jan

Through Monday, January 25 we present the all-new John Carter of Mars Bundle, featuring the 2d20-based John Carter of Mars RPG from Modiphius Entertainment based on the Martian planetary romances of Edgar Rice Burroughs. Explore the wonders of Barsoom (Mars)

Read More