Bundle News

Indie Cornucopia 9 – through Mon 13 Dec

Through Monday, December 13 we present the Indie Cornucopia 9, our ninth annual collection of top-quality small-press RPGs. Pay just US$12.95 to get all three titles in our Starter Collection (retail value $46.50) as DRM-free .PDF ebooks, including Ironsworn Delve

Read More

Liminal – through Wed 08 Dec

Through Wednesday, December 8 we present the Liminal Bundle, featuring Liminal, the modern fantasy RPG set in the United Kingdom on the borders between the everyday and magical worlds. Designed by Paul Mitchener (Age of Arthur, Hunters of Alexandria, Mythic

Read More

Tribe 8 (Aug 2016) – revived through Wed 01 Dec

Through Wednesday, December 1 we resurrect the August 2016 Tribe 8 Bundle, featuring much of the Tribe 8 product line, with many titles in beautiful new versions, from Dream Pod 9. Tribe 8 (1998), Dream Pod’s third RPG, is a

Read More

Wyrd Breach – through Mon 06 Dec

Through Monday, December 6 we present the new Wyrd Breach Bundle, featuring the Through the Breach Lovecraftian-Wild West-steampunk RPG based on the Malifaux miniatures game from Wyrd Games. Malifaux is a magic-saturated world parallel to our own (or, well, from

Read More

Worldbuilder’s Toolkit 8 – through Mon 29 Nov

Through Monday, November 29 we present the all-new Worldbuilder’s Toolkit 8, our eighth collection of gamemastering ebooks and world creation tools. This installment in one of the Bundle’s most popular series includes titles from Monte Cook and Kobold Press, plus

Read More